PTI reveals Sindh Assembly candidates


WEB DESK: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has unveiled the list of candidates for the Sindh Assembly.

According to the spokesperson of PTI, Zain Kolachi will contest from PS-84, Mehwish from PS-85, Hanif Bangash from PS-86, and Taus Khan from PS-87, all vying for seats in the Sindh Assembly.

For PS-88, Ijaz Swati, for PS-89, Muhammad Arshad Soomro, for PS-90, Waqas Niazi, for PS-91, Abid Jilani, for PS-92, Wajid Hussain, and for PS-93, Sajid Mir, have been granted PTI tickets.

Additionally, Abdul Qadeer from PS-94, Raja Azhar from PS-95, Muhammad Awais from PS-96, Rehan Soomro from PS-97, Jan Sher Soomro from PS-98, and Zain Pervez from PS-99 have been nominated as candidates for the Sindh Assembly seats.

The PTI tickets have been assigned to Syed Muhammad Taha for PS-100 and Barrister Ali Tahir for PS-101.

Notably, PTI has also declared its candidates for 234 National Assembly seats and 214 Punjab Assembly seats.

Read next: New petrol price in Pakistan to be announced next week

You May Also Like