PTI KP announces 20-member cabinet

pti KP

PESHAWAR: Following the conclusion of intra-party elections, Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (PTI) has unveiled the lineup for its cabinet members in the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province, as per an official circular released by the party’s general secretary.

The newly-formed provincial cabinet comprises 20 members, including the president, senior vice president, general secretary, and nine deputy general secretaries.

In an official announcement, it was disclosed that Ali Amin Gandapur, a former federal minister, will assume the role of President for Tehreek-e-Insaf in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. Taimur Jhagra has been appointed as the senior vice president, while Zakir Shah and Anwar Taj will serve as vice presidents. Ali Asghar Khan is set to take on the responsibilities of the General Secretary.

Further details outlined in the notification indicate that Tariq Saeed, Yusuf Khan, Ayesha Bano, and Naqeebullah have been designated as joint secretaries. Additionally, the cabinet will feature Iqbal Khan, Fazal Elahi, Iftikhar Mashwani, Mohammad Idris, Mohammad Arif, Arbab Jehandad, and Abdul Salam.

Also Read: Peshawar: chaos erupts at PTI workers’ convention

You May Also Like