ANP announces candidates for provincial, national assembly

The Awami National Party (ANP) has announced its candidates for the upcoming Khyber Pakhtunkhwa provincial and national assembly seats for the general elections in 2024. The announcement was made by ANP Provincial Parliamentary Board Chairman Aimal Wali Khan after consultation with party members.

The following are the candidates announced by the ANP:
National Assembly

NA-29 Peshawar: Saqib Ullah Khan
NA-30 Peshawar: Arbab Zian-ur-Rehman
NA-38 Karak: Hamid Tofan
NA-40 South Waziristan: Ashraf Dawar

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Provincial Assembly

Read more: Sheikh Rasheed all set to launch election campaign

PK-5 Swat: Mian Huzaifa
PK-17 Lower Dir: Malik Sajjad
PK-41 Torghar: Zarin Gul
PK-55 Mardan: Syed Muhammad Sahil Bacha
PK-58 Mardan: Amir Haider Khan Hoti (former Chief Minister of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
PK-59 Mardan: Haroon Khan
PK-77 Peshawar: Salahuddin
PK-100 Bannu: Asghar Nawaz Khan
PK-104 South Waziristan: Ashraf Dawar

You May Also Like