PML-N’s Attaullah Tarar victorious over Bilawal Bhutto in NA-127

Attaullah Tarar Bilawal Bhutto

LAHORE: In a closely watched electoral contest, Attaullah Tarar of the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has emerged triumphant in the National Assembly constituency NA 127, Lahore. The announcement of the election results revealed Tarar’s commanding lead, with a tally of 98,210 votes.

NA-15, PML-N supremo loses to Gustasip from Mansehra

Challenging the established party dominance, independent candidate Malik Zaheer Abbas emerged as a notable contender, securing a commendable 82,230 votes.

Meanwhile, Bilawal Bhutto Zardari, scion of the Pakistan Peoples’ Party (PPP), only managed to get 15,005 votes for the party in NA 127.

You May Also Like