ECP notifies election win of PML-N leaders

election win of PML-N leaders

ISLAMABAD: The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) on Tuesday issued notifications declaring the winning candidates of the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz on five National Assembly seats from Lahore.

The ECP has issued notifications of success of Hamza Shahbaz on NA-118 seat, Maryam Nawaz on NA-119 Lahore seast, Shehbaz Sharif on NA-123 seat, Ataullah Tarar NA-127 and Nawaz Sharif on NA-130 seat.

In addition, the ECP also issued a notification of success of PML-N’s Chaudhry Armaghan Subhani from NA-70 Sialkot.

The ECP earlier issued notifications of PML-N’s Khawaja Asif from NA-71 Sialkot, PML-N’s Ali Zahid from NA-72 Sialkot and PML-N’s Nousheen Iftikhar from NA-73 Sialkot.

You May Also Like